Admissions open for 2017-18 courses of B.com,BBA,BCA and M.com....contact us on 080 22463665....spot admission and free seat for students securing 91% in their 12th exam...(T&C apply)

Governing Council Members


Sri Pathi R.Raghunath


Sri K.G.Subbarama Setty Registrar ,RSST
Sri A.V.S Murthy Principal,SSMRV PU College
Sri D.P.Nagaraj Dr S. Anil Kumar ,Principal,SSMRV Degree College
Sri K.C.Harendran Dr T.V. Raju, Director,RVIM
Ms. Maya Chandran Maj. (Retd.) V. Srinivasa Murthy Director,SSMRV
Dr. M.S.Prakash Dr. RN.Subba Rao (Staff Member)
Sri P.S.Venkatesh Babu Dr. Helen Cunha(Staff Member)

Bangalore University Nominees :

Mr. H.C. Balakrishna MLA Sri Ramachandra Gowda MLC

News and Events

  • 10 , July , 2017

    Inauguration of I year Degree classes-2017

    Read More

  • 16 , May , 2017

    Admissions 2017-18 for B.com,BBA,BCA and M.com

    Read More

  • 06 , May , 2017

    SSMRV College @Times Univercity Fair, St Joseph's Boys High School,Museum Road on 20th and 21st May 2017 (Stall No 12)

    Read More

  • 23 , February , 2017

    SSMRV gets Re-accredited with 'A' Grade

    Read More

2014 © Copyright SSMRV All rights Reserved.

We are in social networks